Is this CK Auto NL ready yet?

cylob

hello!

i have been having good fun trying to grow this CK auto NL for the past couple of months...
today is day 69. i think she's getting close and i was hoping for some more expert opinions.

here's some photos :

20160725_211324.jpg

20160725_211311.jpg

20160725_211216.jpg

it's my first attempt, so i am not super sure.

i started 2 seeds at once and one died, so i have a second CK auto NL that is a couple of weeks behind.
she looks nice too!

thanks for any help anyone can offer.

:cheer:

Mmmmm...she's looking great:thumb: Nice job.

Agree with OS64 and Nismo. Those trichomes (little white things on the leaves) will gradually turn amber. It's personal taste to some degree. All white/cloudy and thc is not at its max and the high is more on the head buzz side. Totally amber and the thc is now starting to degrade and the high can be more couch lock. It's about 2-3 week window where you should watch the changeover to amber. Personally, usually harvest a few days after I see consistent amber showing up on all leaves. I don't like the heavy buzz.

I really loved my CKS Northern Lights. The best one I grew went 78 days. The others were 79 and 82 days.

Congrats on your first attempt:party:

thanks golfer420!

i just went and had a read of both your journals and wanted to say thanks for all the great pics and info you shared!
your journey with those CK autos is very similar to mine, so i was glad to see both of your attempts and especially the second, where you clearly learned and grew with your techniques!

here's a pic from yesterday :

20160728_000729.jpg

she's getting closer!!

:thanks:

here we are again...

i can see the slow change!

20160811_193201.jpg

20160811_193219.jpg

20160811_193058.jpg

and if anyone knows about nutes, my other 2 CK plants (white cookies) which are in veg are having some issues.
i plan to 12/12 flip them when these 2 autos are done.

20160811_193005.jpg

20160811_193034.jpg

20160811_193017.jpg