Jungle Joseph Experiments With Clones

Jungle Joseph

Welcome to my clone wars.
I am a novice grower with minimal experience.

The plan,

I'm going to try my hand at a SOG. (Sea of green)
I have 15 clones, all from unknown strain, bagseed mothers.
I'll be growing 6 clones in coco perlite 70/30.
I'll also be growing 2 in soil. These 8 will be moved into the tent once the plants in there have finished.
As for the rest of them, 1 is still in a jiffy pellet, and the other 6 are in water. Not sure what I'm going to do with them yet.

The clones destined for the tent are from 3 different plants.

The first is SC. (Soil clone) SC will be in soil. Obviously. I named her Spider Girl. Hope that's not bad juju lol.

Next is SSSC. (Short Stack Soil clone) Her mother is named Short Stack.
SSSC will be in soil.

Next up are the 6c clones. They took a while to get acclimated to life outside of the humidity box thingy, but they're away now. They will be in coco perlite.

Last, but certainly not least, are the SSC, Short Stack clones in coco perlite. These ones are the strongest and barely missed a beat throughout the cloning process.

I have decided to experiment with different flavors (additives) as well.

The clones in soil will be getting water only.

The clones in coco will be fed with coco a&b and calmag as a base nutrient.
1 SSC will be fed only the base nutrients, and will be the 'control' plant.
1 SSC will be given Bat Guano as well as the base nutrients, and the other will be given Flavor Savior (a fish emulsion with kelp, vermicompost extract etc) as well as the base nutrients.
The same for the 6c clones.
I'm hoping to find a marked difference between the additives.

The environment,

Currently the clones are under a 15w cfl bulb.
My tent is 3x3x5.
The light in the tent is a 100w twin bulb COB LED.
Temperature is usually between 20-25°c
RH is usually between 50-70%