Just saying hello to everyone!

JjBlazin

Hey everybody, I'm JJ and I like to grow Cannabis, hopefully I came to the right place. I've been growing Meds now for a couple of years here in Washington and I love it. Throughout these past couple of yours I've gathered so much information from this forum and many others and decided it's time to help support the community as they have helped me. I also know that it will be a good way to learn some new tips and tricks to put in my kit.

The more people we can get involved growing, using and supporting cannabis the less we'll have to worry about fines and jail time, so like I said there are a lot people spending time in Prison that helped us get to where we are now, especially here in my state, that the least we can do is support it and their sacrifice.

But don't get me wrong I'm not all anti-establishment, anti government I served 10 years in the Infantry and did my time, plus I have friends and family still doing there part, we just need to let the politicians know who runs this country, the people not the corporations.

Thanks for the welcome peeps, can anyone give me a heads up on how to start a thread? I want to start a journal with information on what works for me in my local area with tips and pics, have either of you done this?