420 Magazine Background

Kansas State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Kansas that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Roger L. Falk
301 West Central Ave.
Wichita, KS 67202-1077
Phone: 316-265-5115
Fax: 316-265-5183
roger_falk@sbcglobal.net


Scott A. Gesner
701 SW Jackson
3rd Floor
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-296-0542
Fax: 785-296-7418
sgesner@sbids.state.ks.us


John Harvell
108 East Cedar
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-339-9919
Fax: 913-339-9013
john@johnharvell.com


Christopher M. Joseph
1508 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-234-3272
Fax: 785-234-3610
cjoseph@josephhollander.com


Kurt Kerns
212 N Market #200
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-265-5511
Fax: 316-265-4433
kurtpkerns@aol.com


Brian L. Leininger
8000 Foster Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 913-648-7070
Fax: 913-642-5860
brian@leininger-law.com


Chris Meek
1031 Military Ave.
Baxter Springs, KS 66713
Phone: 620-856-2771
Fax: 620-856-2772
ninsky13@hotmail.com


Daniel E. Monnat
221 S. Broadway
Suite 512
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-264-2800
Fax: 316-264-4785


Melanie S. Morgan
500 East Santa Fe Drive
Suite A
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-829-6336
Fax: 913-829-6446
msmorganesq@msn.com


William K. Rork
1321 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612-1816
Phone: 785-235-1650
Fax: 785-235-2421
rork@rorklaw.com


Marc A. Schultz
1908 SW Broadview Dr
Topeka, KS 66615
Phone: 785-273-3900
Fax: 785-273-9001
mschultzlaw@cox.net


Sonya L. Strickland
1508 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-234-3272
Fax: 785-234-3610
sstrickland@josephhollander.com


Calvin Williams
PO Box 304
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: 785-460-9777
Fax: 785-460-9817
williams_9777@msn.com
 
Top Bottom