Keep'n It Legal With Pink Kush #2 & Lava Berry Kush

less than 12hrs later
420-magazine-mobile67375634.jpg

Wow...a real champ!

I'll edit or add some pics in another post to this journal in a bit, but I just wanted to get it started with a few details...

Keep'n it Legal...to that NOTE I'm a Colorado Resident going on 3 years now. I started my first grow late 2016, linked in my SIG below. In CO the law says anyone can grow up to 6 plants with no more than 3 of them in flowering stage.

I started with 6-7 seeds in my previous and ongoing journal and have since culled down to the Legal "limit" 3 plants in Flower...it has taken me two months just to get my first plants ready for the 12/12 flip, but I've already been thinking ahead :)

Can you clarify something for me. I too am in Colorado starting my first grow. I find the verbiage of the law a bit vague. Is it three plants in flower per house or per adult in house 21 or older? Can I have three in flower and my wife three in flower is my question?
Thanks!

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Can you clarify something for me. I too am in Colorado starting my first grow. I find the verbiage of the law a bit vague. Is it three plants in flower per house or per adult in house 21 or older? Can I have three in flower and my wife three in flower is my question?
Thanks!

Yes Kdm2791 a household with at least two adults members in the home can have up to 6 plants going in the flower stage, with a max of 12 plants in the home total is the "legal" limit for a two adult residence. This is regardless of if there are more than two adults in the home.

For Legal Recreational or Non-Sanctioned Medical Grows in Colorado there is limit of 6 plants with only 3 of them in flower stage for a single person adult residence. If there is more than one adult residing at a location (even if there are more than two adults) the max is 12 plants with up to 6 of them in flower.

hope that helps?

Hope all is well in your world.