Long Time Coming's First Grow 2020

Long Time Coming

4x4 Gorilla Grow Lite Line Tent

2xES 300s

2x6” Clip on Fans

6” AC Infinity Inline Fan
4x4.jpg

Strains from Humboldt Seed Company

3x Pineapple Muffin (Blueberry Muffin x Pineapple Trainwreck)

Balanced Indica & Sativa
Flowering Time – 50 days

2x Cookie Monster (G.S Cookies x G.S Cookies x Purple Panty Dropper)(FEM)
80% Indica 20% Sativa
Flowering Time – 55 days

3x Bigfoot Glue (Bigfoot Glue Bx4 x Humboldt Headband x G. Glew 4)
Sativa Dominant
Flowering Time – 60 days

Doc Buds High Brix Soil – Cooked time 28 days

(8) starters in 1 gal pots to (4) finishers in 7 gal pots

Water to Doc Bud’s schedule

Avg Temp - 74 Deg F

Avg Hum - 55% RH

Welcome to journaling! :welcome:

I like your gear - good choices.

If you need guidance with the Kit, feel free to ask. I've been using it for 7 years.

:Namaste:

P.S. And Nunya is right - you get faster, thicker growth up into the low 80s daytimes, and the best day/night temp spread is 10-12 degrees.

@Graytail should I wait to do the first drenching until they have 5 nodes? They are all between 6 to 12 days from sprout and will be in need of water either today or tomorrow (most likely). The last time I watered was 5 days ago. I was going to wait until the fifth node to drench but am wondering if they could handle it now.

I ended up sprouting in total 3 of the feminized Cookie Monster, 4 of the Pineapple Muffin, and 4 of the Big Foot Glue. However, 1 of the BFG did not grow a second node. So it is just one set of one leafs and nothing, and 2 of the other BFG are in the same pot which I think I can split. So I will end up with either 3 or 1 BFG.

Pineapple Muffin July 3.jpgBig Foot Glue July 3.jpgCookie Monster July 3.jpg

Yep. Little seedlings don't need any nutrition for awhile. Give 'em a couple more weeks at least. Some of us will put a 1/4 dose of Transplant and Tea in the water, but it's not clear that it makes a big difference, and you risk over feeding them.