Looking for MMJ in Wasilla or Anchorage Alaska

RowdyChowdy

Hi- my name is Jordan & i'm lookin for a Dr who prescribes MMJ in Anchorage or Wasilla Alaska, I have tried all the pills that the Dr, want me to swallow, but they just hurt me worse than the actual ailment, i want to go COMPLETELY HERBAL!!!!
PPLEASE- SOMEONE HELP ME!
THANX-Jordan Rowdy Chowdy

Hey Rowdy,

I live in Wasilla and I am also trying to find a doctor. I am a disabled vet but cant get mmj from the va. Did you manage to find anyone? I am tired of all of my prescriptions and their side effects.
Thanks

Can someone please pm me and educate me about ways to obtain some decent natural homegrown marijuana/plants in the valley. I looked at a few seed banks online but I am apprehensive of using them, Thanks for any help.

I am a former Alaska resident but I know nothing of current laws up there. I do know this site has some experienced MMJ growers and users in the valley, so this comment is more of a bump hoping one of them sees it and can help you out. Good luck on your journey!

Thanks Smokey,

The more I read and try to educate myself, I see that Alaska has some of the best smoke in the world. If someone from the valley or Anchorage does see this post please don't hesitate to pm me. I'm looking to grow my own and if someone could point me in the right direction for some seeds or plants it would be very much appreciated. Like I said before, I am hesitant about online purchases and would like something I know is locally grown and safe.

Thanks

Hello my friends,
I live in Fairbanks myself and I have already responded to somebody about this matter. This is the link to my response if you would like to read it: Post #812381. WARNING! My responses tend to be a bit lengthy