Masterspud - Soil - 4 Strains - LED - First Grow

Masterspud

Hey yall,

Masterspud here. Hope you and all your plants are having a fine evening. This is my first grow so I'm excited to share my babes.

I'm pretty new to growing so I kept my soil simple. Used 2 parts fox farm happy frog, 1 part plain organic soil, and 1 part pearlite. For nutes I'm keeping it nice and chill with Dyna-grow. I was at the Bay area Hemp con this year. I went to a beginner growers seminar and the guy said Dyna-grow was pretty much the simplest/greatest shit you could use.

For my light I've got a Mars Hydro 300 watt LED. It's actual output is closer to 140-160. The box is lined with mylar.

It's gota carbon filter and a 240 cfm fan with a speed adjuster.

I have 4 different strains.

Sunset sherbet:Indoor(started outdoor): Indica
Boss OG: Outdoor: Sativa
Gorilla Glue # 4: Ourdoor: Sativa
Black Jack: Outdoor: Sativa

Heres dem pics

Sunset Sherbet
IMG_145131.JPG

The sunset sherbet was doing okay but got over watered 2 weeks ago. She doing a little better. Today is her first day in the grow box so I'm excited to see what happens.

BOSS OG
IMG_144731.JPG

Boss OG is defending her title as BOSS. She's doing pretty well and is nice and big. She was totally over watered but took it like a champ. Might trim the lowest branch. Thoughts?

Gorilla Glue # 4
IMG_144632.JPG

Gorilla Glue # 4 is number 1 in size. It's our biggest clone. she was over watered like the others but didn't show any effects. Gonna take of that hanging branch at the bottom soon.

Black Jack
IMG_144533.JPG

Black Jack is the runt of the crew. This poor bastard took the over watering the hardest. Had to trim a lot of the leaves and a few stems. She's looking better now but you can tell she was pretty fucked up for a while. Poor lil'ol Black Jack.

Grow Box
IMG_144234.JPG

IMG_144337.JPG

Howdy yall,

I just got back from a trip to Washington state for Sasquatch. Had a lot of fun.