MGD420 First Grow: Autos

MGD420

Newbie from the UK, first time grower.

So it was suggested to me to start a grow journal as my plants got quite poor after their transplant from small home made fabric pots into their 20L hempy buckets.

Have been told the 20L buckets were too much and that they could have done with smaller pots, my defence is that I'm a noob and really don't have a clue so I'm here looking for all the help I can get to make sure I dont slowly murder my plants before harvest.

Anyway, the plants are all auto's

Purple punch - barneys farm
Blueberry cheese - Barneys farm
White widow 1:1 CBD - dutch passion.

As of right now 19/1/21 my plants are 18 - 19 days old.

Since I messed up the labels when I put the hempy buckets into the tent I'll pretend the plants are some sort of science experiment and name them Plant 1, 2 and 3.

Anyway as you can see this is what I woke up to see when I checked on my plants.

Plant 3 was drooping. I thought it was because the plants were overwatered.

20210120_014127.jpg

It was suggested by another forum member bluter that my plants were underwater rather than overwatered.
As you can see the plant started to perk up slightly after I gave her a small feeding.

20210120_013923.jpg

20210120_013852.jpg

Yes, on my watchlist! Hopefully they will shake off the transplant stress.

Are they looking better yet or still the same?

I think it was bluter who mentioned they were more likely needing feeding as apposed to being over watered so gave them a small amount of water with the pH perfect nutes and the one that was drooping badly did lift its leaves slightly before I left for work but I haven't been able to check on them since as I'm working at the moment. I will be able to check on them in a couple of hours once I get back home.

Wednesday 20/1/21