Mixing 2 different weed together?

WeedIsGood420

Hi everyone,

This is regarding 2 different types of weed I have, I have no actual knowledge of their strains. I know one is "haze" with a veryy strong smell and the other is "hydro"(i know it's a grow method and not a strain, but it is what we call this bud) it has not as strong of a smell but still good smooth strong smell, the other is like a rough strong smell where you get choking smelling it lol, almost.

Well I'm thinking of putting like 1 gram of "hydro" in with like a 1/4 oz of "haze", in the same mason jar. I'm thinking that some of the haze will rub off onto the dro or it will make it more tasty or something.
What do you guys think, good idea or bad? Anything good come out of it?

Another question is what if I mix the 2 of them in a blunt? Good or bad?
Would it be bad to mix indica and sativa? Indicas with other indicas?
Sativas with other sativas?

If you feel there's a question I might've forgot to directly ask just answer it.
Ty all very much.

It could be just because of my EXTREMELY low tolerance (I usually only smoke about 2 joints a week), but the few times I've smoked different kinds of weed TOGETHER, I didn't like it..the last time I did it, I got horrible motion sickness watching a cartoon on my friend's TV and was in the bathroom puking throughout the entire movie Hunchback of Notre Dame..

I've never had motion sickness before, or since then :p I don't know what was up with that but since then I don't smoke different types together
:cool:

I always have at least 2 kinds of pot, 3 right now and for a change I mix them together.
You made me laugh........ go ahead and mix away....you'll like it and putting your two kinds together in a jar ( that's what I use) will not mellow out the harshness of the one, unless you mix them and then smoke. Enjoy......................

I do it all the time but I wouldnt mix shwaggy weed with good weed like he said