My experience with Starlight dry herb vaporizer

Botanic Lover

Hi, I want to share my experience with my dry herb vaporizer. I’ve bought a starlight 2 for around 60 euros.

Attachments

• FFDBEDCB-0E26-4E27-965D-89B05EC760A7.jpeg
    FFDBEDCB-0E26-4E27-965D-89B05EC760A7.jpeg
    246.9 KB · Views: 80
I’m new to this world and I’m not a smoker.
I’m trying Maryjane because I suffer from insomnia ( awake at 4 am every night )
I started trying CBD oil but I didn’t found it particularly useful. Sometimes it did nothing and sometimes it gave me a sense of heaviness with some sickness. I’ve even tried to make my own at home.
Because of that in December I decided to buy some seeds to grow the real stuff. I obviously choose an indica hybrid.
I’ve been growing two plants for since December and now I’m starting to apreciate the result of my hard work.
I’ve tried to roll a couple of joints but the result was messy and smelly and I was forced to go outside of the house to smoke ( married an father of two young kids).
Because my medical purposes my goal is to smoke every evening before to go to sleep hoping that will help with my insomnia, but it’s not so easy to have a go every night so I decided I had to find a better way to assume my medicine on regular basis.

I've always wanted to know about different ways to inhale cannabis. But I know nothing other than a water bong and a joint. So do you put dried cannabis in this little box that you showed push a button and inhale is that how it works? And does it smell like marijuana or is there any smell at all?

Yes you put you dryed cannabis on the removable metal bucket , you put the screen and the top part back on and you press the button.

Attachments

• 495491C5-B540-4639-890B-4B1D5B4F40C1.jpeg
    495491C5-B540-4639-890B-4B1D5B4F40C1.jpeg
    238.4 KB · Views: 63