My Happy Place 2.0

cannibislover

I am back with a plan this time! Come alone with me on my attempt at growing a bush, not a big ass tree!

I started with a random seed, again.. So as before I have no idea what strand or sex it is. Anywho, it's 3 weeks old, and I have cut the top off and tied down the two main branches, so far so good here are some pictures!

As before I encourage suggestions and opinions, much love to you all!

1129160811.jpg
1129160810a.jpg
1129160810.jpg
1129160809.jpg

Hi, your baby seems very healthy :)

Btw i noticed u are using aluminum foil for cooking. Have you ever tried em before? I' ve read different opinions and someone says aluminum foil create hot spots in your grow room.
Since i'm a poor student :D , i was planning to use em too while waiting for mylar to come.
What's your opinion?

Hi, your baby seems very healthy :)

Btw i noticed u are using aluminum foil for cooking. Have you ever tried em before? I' ve read different opinions and someone says aluminum foil create hot spots in your grow room.
Since i'm a poor student :D , i was planning to use em too while waiting for mylar to come.
What's your opinion?

White paint is better. In any form. Cheers! :love: :Namaste:

Depending how long you want to veg her you can trim as much as you want. I say, tuck as much as possible. If you cannot tuck or bend them (supercrop) then you cut them.:thumb:

Okay so a lot happened today! Hopefully I didn't just send my baby into shock!! YIKES

ANYways I was watering and noticed this,

1201161113a.jpg

(Definitely needs a bigger pot)

But I also needed to trim these big shade leaves
1201161040.jpg
1201161040a.jpg
1201161041.jpg

(So I did)

1201161141.jpg

transplanting was easygoing, had to untangle the roots a bit. But when I went tie the branches to the new pot, the main fork split! chalk it up to inexperience I suppose.

1201161230.jpg
1201161231.jpg

(I braced it with cotton string and put a little bit of honey, lets wait and see what happens)