My Ingestion Method

glitch

Hey all,

I have been experimenting on and off with ingesting bud for the past 2 years. I thought I would share the easiest and most effective way I have found so far.

What you need:
Buds (any amount)
Empty pill capsules
A glass or ceramic baking dish
An oven
An oven thermometer (optional)
A hand or electric grinder (optional)

What you do:
[1] Place baking dish in oven
[2] Preheat oven to 325 degrees
[3] De-stem your bud
When oven is preheated to 325 degrees
[4] Place your buds in the baking dish
[5] Let cure for around 20 minutes or until the buds are a dark greenish brown - they will be more brown than green
[6] When finished, remove the buds from the baking dish and let them cool for a few minutes
[7] Grind your buds into a fine powder using your favorite method

How to use the powdery goodness
[1] Fill a pill capsule with between 0.1 and 0.2 grams for a test dose.
*If you don't have a scale, then just use trial and error, but don't get too overzealous - these things can be potent
[2] Swallow the capsule
[3] Wait between 1 and 3 hours

Notes
Don't be alarmed if you see some vapor coming off the bud during curing - that's normal.
Make sure the oven doesn't go over 375 - this is where the oven thermometer will come in handy. You can do this without one but I would use it if you have it.

PLEASE wait the full 3 hours before taking more. I made a bad decision by taking 2 1/8g capsules 1.5 hours apart, thinking nothing was happening. Something happened alright.... bad times.

Also, I've noticed that if I try to take these every day my tolerance builds up rather quickly, so I would recommend once every two or three days for the best results.

There you have it. No oil. No butter. No alcohol. No mess. You don't need it. These are just as potent as any of those other methods.

Happy ingestion everyone! :cheesygrinsmiley:

MajorBongHit said: