Nemysys' - Multi-Strain Aeroflo Grow

Nemysys

Nemysys' - Multi-Strain Aeroflo Grow - 1000W - Hydro
What strain is it?

Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
?

Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
Veg.

If in Veg... For how long?
Just started.

Indoor or outdoor?
Indoor.
2 4x8x7 Tents.
One for 18/6 veg
one for 12/12

Soil or Hydro?
Hydro. Areoflo2

Size of light?
1 400w MH in veg room
2 1000w HPS(new) — the ballast adjusts at 600w-750w-1000w-1150w in 12/12

Is it aircooled?
Yes. Shielded hood, 6" inline fan.

Temp of Room?
76F

RH of Room?
56%

PH of res?

Any Pests?
None.

Type and strength of ferts/supplements used?
General Hydroponics Flora series

Bucket Size?
3" net pots

Medium?
Areoponic. Fired clay pellets.

I'm new to growing. I have always loved to smoke, but have not tried growing until recently.

After a strange series of events, I inherited 2 Sun Systems 1000w reflectors, ballasts and bulbs...and rather than let them go to waste..i decided to set up a grow room.

First things first...i filed the proper paperwork, and saw the right doctor to become "legal".....then i got to work...

My background is in industrial engineering and spent way too long in clean rooms fabricating semiconductors, so when it came to indoor gardening, I decided not go with dirt. wanting something "clean" and like you would find in a lab.....after considering my space and budget, i bought 2 4x8x7 grow tents and 2 areoflo2 20 systems.

I will post pictures of my progress...

20151212_082743_1_.jpg
20151212_082432_1_.jpg

this how it is shaping up. one shot is of the 12 12 side...it is set up but empty. no water or power yet.
the other side is just starting, seedlings are peeking through.

12/13/15 Sunday afternoon

The first time to truly sit all week….