New 420 Magazine Member, Let's Learn From Each Other

AMGrows

new to the website, got a couple grows in, i'm not an expert but no rookie either. I have a Dinafem Cheese growing outdoors right now that just started its 5th week of veg yesterday. just took the picture for my profile pic just a minute ago so ill keep you posted on her,

any help on my grow or how to use the website easier would be appreciated

NEED HELP MAKING CANNABUTTER? I GOT YOU COVERED! PM me for details,

Re: new 420magazine member, lets learn from eachother...

Welcome to 420. Thanks for coming aboard what is the most premier cannabis awareness site in the world :) We are interested in your outdoor grow, atleast I know I am! If you wouldn't mind, here are some links I hope that you'll go over, first go over the forum guidelines as there are a few things we need to abide by. There is also a link on how to upload photos to our uploader, as well as making a comprehensive journal to document your growth so other people can look and watch you succeed. If you decide to journal your grow please post a link in here for me as I am very interested in any and all outdoors grows. Wishing you luck. RL

Forum Guidelines - Please Read Before Posting

Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

How to Make a Grow Journal

Re: new 420magazine member, lets learn from eachother...

Picture_of_me_1.png
heres a picture from this morning, will try to find a camera to upload some better quality pictures, have a grow journal in progress titled dinafem cheese, ill see whoever wants to follow there

new to the website, got a couple grows in, i'm not an expert but no rookie either. I have a Dinafem Cheese growing outdoors right now that just started its 5th week of veg yesterday. just took the picture for my profile pic just a minute ago so ill keep you posted on her,

any help on my grow or how to use the website easier would be appreciated