New and Ready for CHANGE

JesusSmokesUp

Little bit about me. I am an American Soldier currently deployed in Afghanistan. I suffer from constant pain in my lower back and down my legs. Military refused to diagnose me and treat me for my pain before I deployed.

Do you grow? No I do not.

Do you use Cannabis for medicine? No I do not but if anyone can give me pointers and advice or steps on how to recieve my MMJ Patient Card [State Colorado] it would be greatly appreciated feel free to PM me.

Do you have medicinal Marijuana in your state?Yes I do as I stated earlier reside in Colorado.

Are you politically active in the movement to legalize Cannabis? No I am not but support the reason and all it stands for.

Thanks for your Service to our country!!!!!!

When you get back to Colorado you should have no problem
getting a MMJ card.

BE SAFE and Thank you

:rocker:

:welcome: And I would like to also add a huge Thanks for your Service to our country :clap:. If you have not research this area yet than take a look,...Colorado MMJ - 420 Magazine. Many members are here from the great Cannabis friendly State of Colorado. Would you consider growing your own Meds in the future? 420 Helping Create Cannabis Awareness can be a fantastic help in BOTH finding your MM information that will help you in your quest and help you have a wonderful garden for your Meds. Any information you may be looking for just ask. We are here to help anyway we can. Best of luck and hope to see you in the forums. ;) :peace:

As a Canadian with people in Afghanistan I salute your efforts and despise your government's support for all the vets.

It's no secret that the VA tries to keep everyone off of disability.

The disgrace is that they want you to write a blank check signed by you that states . . .

Payable to the government of the United States of America up to and including my life ...