New grower - Grn granny

Grn granny

Hello I'm new to this.... Growing, I did everything backwards.... I bought seed, planted them under a T5 light and then bought a book on how to grow..... So far, I've pushed the envelope on what not to do at every stage.
I just move to Montana...... Things don't grow here like they do in CA.... I have had to learn everything new.... Then the new laws in affect here cut provider patients down to three.... So patients have had to grow their own.... Here I am.... I have a 14x15' shed and have 4-4' Orilis led grow lights... Im currently abusing Green Crack, Amnesia Haze, Azura Haze, Candy Cane and OG Skunk.... I'm am not at the present able to control the heat, just manually... Just purchased a dehumidifier so have that issue taken care of.... The heat is only concentrated for about 5-6 hours before it completely cools off here, so I'm doing tha manually.... I have 5 plants that are in flowering and 8 plants that are in veg and I'm cloning 10 (trying) and they are just now taking off.... Had an accident with one green crack plant and just decided to try it....
So far, I've overwatered, over nutrients, had lighting issues, heat up to 100 and humidity at 75%.... I'll be lucky if they produce from what I've read....
I'm so excited to join this 420 community and learn from the best... Thank you for this website.... Kudos::woohoo::woohoo::woohoo:

Hey GrnGran, number one thing is that you did it. Wouldn't have anything if you didn't try. I'm hoping it's not as bad as you make it sound to be, but regardless we (the community) will get you growing topnotch buds before you know it. Reading and asking questions is the only way to grow.. Figuratively and literally. Have you considered a journal? Check my signature below for a link to get you started.

Welcome to the grow family :thumb:

KiG :green_heart:cheers