New here - Just finished my medicine cabinet

n00b2112

Hello, I just signed up here. I have been using cannabis to treat Crohn's disease for the past three years or so. It has changed my life or should I say it has allowed me to have one. I have had crohn's for thirty seven years and all but the last three were almost unlivable for me. I eventually was so sick that I had to stop working and go on social security disability about twelve years ago. I was thinking often of not wanting to live anymore because I was so sick all of the time. I rarely left my house. I decided to try cannabis as a last resort and it was an immediate miracle and I mean that 100%. I had taken every drug for crohn's and they all eventually made me sicker. I can leave my house now without having a panic attack keeping track of the closest bathroom. I haven't had any more surgery or even been in the hospital since I started using this awesome medicine plant.

I live in a backwards state where the government hasn't figured out that cannabis is not only a miracle medically, but it is also much safer than any other drug. I have been lucky to meet some NORML people locally that have helped me get my medicine.