420 Magazine Background

New Jersey State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of New Jersey that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Ron Bar-Nadav
84 Main St.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-525-1555
ron706@aol.com


William H. Buckman
110 Marter Ave
Suite 209
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: 856-608-9797
Fax: 856-608-6244
wbuckman@whbuckman.com


J. Barry Cocoziello
One Riverfront Plaza
8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 201-623-1000
Fax: 201-623-9131
jcocoziello@podveysachs.com


Anne Davis
74 Brick Blvd.
Bldg. 2, Suite 103
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: 732-477-4700
annedavis1@comcast.net


Frederic DiMaria, Jr.
111 Grove Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone: (973) 777-6422
Fax: (973) 365-4080
Freddydi@aol.com


Nathan Kittner
131 Main St.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-488-5565
Fax: 201-488-2335
vlsgrad@prodigy.net


Theodore Alexander Kushner
Cherry Hill Professional Building
411 Route 70 East
Suite 210
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: 856-795-1936
Fax: 856-795-1936
info@KushnerLaw.net


Robert Little
515 Valley Street
Suite 170
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Phone: 973-313-9700
remand@gmail.com


Frank T. Luciano, Esq.
147 Main St
Suite #5
Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone: (973) 471-0004
Fax: (973) 471-1244
ftluciano@aol.com


Allan Marain
100 Bayard Street
P.O. Box 1030
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-828-2020
Fax: 732-828-2077
marain@njmarijuana.com


Ruth Liebesman Martiniuk
445 Columbia Boulevard
Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
Phone: 201-617-7000
Fax: 201-617-7710
ruthliebesman@aol.com


James B. Seplowitz
25 East Salem Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-488-1234
Fax: 201-487-8030
jseplowitz@remzeller.com


Alan Silber
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: 973-992-5300
Fax: 973-992-8254
Asilber@WHBesqs.com


Herbert Waldman
103 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: 973-618-0400
hwaldman@nrmlaw.com
 
Top Bottom