Newbie from Ireland

Harley2

Hello everyine. I've spent the last 3 days reading over all the information here on Cannabis oil. I've ended up being side tracked so many times stalking loads of members past and present and been completely blown away by there stories.
I'm not sure where to post so if someone could direct me to the forum that would best suit. I'll try make this as short as possible.
My dear Mam 52yrs old diagnosed stage 4 lung cancer opted out if chemo as she was told it would only give her an extra few weeks at most. She mets to her chest and adrenal gland. Deterioting rapidly.
Decided to look into cannabis oil. Cannot get it in Ireland. I'm face with 2 options.
1. Order it online and hope for the best.
2. Buy some of a dealer and make it myself. Probably will not be able to find out strain or thc/cbd levels.
I have no experience whatsoever in any of this but from.looking at tutorials myself and my husband think we could give it a go.
A friend of mine can get us the weed which he days is good quality. In Ireland it's roughly 400euro for 1 ounce. If I'm correct you need 16 ounces to make 60g of cannabis oil. Which means spending about 6000euro for 1lb of weed. I'm all over the place and my ms clock is ticking. Can anyone advice or send me in the right direction. I would be so so grateful. My mams is our rock and after loosing my dad suddenly 2 years ago I don't know how we are gonna get through this.
Thank you for reading.
Xx

Greetings Harley2. Sorry to hear of the cancer. Check the link below for a tutorial on small batch oil. Seems like it was in the first few pages. Also the folks in that thread should be able to give you a hand with the info you seek.

SweetSue's Cannabis Oil Study Hall

Hi read your post through tears,