Newbie here / info requested

chargedbird

Hello everybody,
I got my MM certificate from my doctor (Dr.Blake). I am ready to go visit my first collective. I am a little nervous because its my first visit. Here are some quick easy questions that will easy my nerves.

What can I expect to happen when I walk in the door?
Do I need to bring cash, check, or credit card?
How is the verification process done, especially with my paper cert.? and how is the verification process done once I get my card in the mail?
Does the collective issue in grams or ounces?

Any information you can provide to this newbie to help me on my first visit will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in Advance

What can I expect to happen when I walk in the door? A full anal probe with very cold hands...not sure why yet but I keep going back

Do I need to bring cash, check, or credit card? Any legit place will take plastic, and everyone loves cash.

How is the verification process done, especially with my paper cert.? and how is the verification process done once I get my card in the mail? Bring your official paper work WITH a VALID CA id. The card works the same way.

Does the collective issue in grams or ounces? Check out some threads here. Several posts for OC and Lake Forest; some with video and price break downs.

Any information you can provide to this newbie to help me on my first visit will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in Advance

Congrats and good luck finding the right meds for you! :welcome:

Hello everybody,
I got my MM certificate from my doctor (Dr.Blake). I am ready to go visit my first collective. I am a little nervous because its my first visit. Here are some quick easy questions that will easy my nerves.

What can I expect to happen when I walk in the door?
Do I need to bring cash, check, or credit card?
How is the verification process done, especially with my paper cert.? and how is the verification process done once I get my card in the mail?