Nirvanas Ice and Mandalas Hashberry

MOTAvation

420 Plant of the Month: Third Place Winner
:allgood: Happy Thanksgiving to all here at 420 Mag.:allgood:
:passitleft:
I've decided to do one more journal this time ill be growing Ice and Hashberry, it is my first time growing these strains.They have been growing 12/12 for the past 4 days i veged for 17 days then i threw them in the flower box.For nutes ill be using GrowBig, for the veggin stage and TigerBloom for the flowering stage.I transplanted into a mix of OceanForest, LightWarrior and perlite after being sprouted in O.F they are starting to get nute burn or im not sure if its Nitrogen dif.I also have a bag seed that my friend found in his kron, it was pretty good stuff cant wait to see how it turns out.Here are some pics i took earlier today.

Group Shot
icehash_001.JPG

This ones Hashberry
icehash_002.JPG

Ice
icehash_003.JPG

This ones the bagseed that i started 12/12, had it a little too close to the light so i brought it down a lil bit.
icehash_004.JPG

nice! I am planning on sprouting a few Nirvanas and Mandalas and this is going help. I cant wait to hear a smoke report for the Hashberry! Good Luck Brotha!!!

Thanks, everything seems to be going well. Have a quick update the Hashberry turned out to be a male, i plant to collect some pollen for future breeding.As for the Ice, hasnt showed sex yet i hope its a female maybe ill cross her with the male Hashbery and see how their seeds turn out and if the bag seed turns out to be a female ill breed her with the Hashbery male.

Here are the Hashberry's balls
Buds_0011.JPG

Mota....do you like growing in bags compared to pots? Is it just for convenience or stealth?