Not my first grow but I’m still learning and need some guidance

New2this420

I tried doing journals before and although I was very active, it was very easy to forget about the journal and I’m back on this amazing site once again. I’m back looking for some sort of answers or guidance to my grow but here is the details first of all…..

What Strain is it? Unknown, I think it’s either G13 or AGG. But leading towards AGG
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? Unknown
How Many Plants? 1
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? Veg
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long? Forgot to record the date but it’s been a while now like longer than 5weeks
Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If Soil... What is in your Mix? Started with a bad soil but it was miracle grow but I did a transplant into fox farm ocean
If Soil... What Size Pot? Was in 3gallon fiber pot but was moved into a 7 gallon fiber pot
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? One spider farm sf4000 and next to it in the tent is a Mars hydro 2000
Is it Air Cooled? Fans and a ac infinity
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 70-78
RH of Room/Cabinet? 24%-50%
PH of Medium or Reservoir? Unknown
Any Pests? No
How Often are you Watering? 3-4days
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? Dyna-grow
Size or Square Footage of Room? 4x4x80 grow tent

But the question I have is, the new growth looks strange to me, does it not? And if so why can this be? I’m not sure if it’s the lighting schedule? 24hrs on btw but I’m hoping someone can relate or share there experience with me I would appreciate anything you guys have to say. Thanks

And since I forgot about the miracle grow slow time release of nutes, when I added nutes I saw that the plant was getting to much Nitrogen so for the passed 2weeks I have been giving the plants just plain water.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg