420 Magazine Background

Ohio State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Ohio that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Jeffrey Berndt
573 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-280-9300


Damian A. Billak
100 Federal Plaza East
Suite 101
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330-740-0200
Fax: 330-740-0201
Dbillak@Billaklaw.com


Spiros P. Cocoves
610 Adams St.
2nd Floor
Toledo, OH 43604-1423
Phone: 419-241-5506
Fax: 419-242-3442
scocoves@gmail.com


Dennis Day
330 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-224-7291
Fax: 614-224-7268
Law@DennisDay.com


Gordon S. Friedman
Ste. 600
1370 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-241-1430
Fax: 216-621-0427
gorlaw@f-glaw.com


Terry Gilbert
Suite 600
1370 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-241-1430
Fax: 216-621-0427
tgilbert@f-glaw.com


Joseph Jacobs
15614 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 216-227-0900
Fax: 216-227-1907
jakelegal@yahoo.com


Jeffry F. Kelleher
1540 Leader Building
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-241-0520
Fax: 216-241-6961
jfkelleher@route61.com


Elizabeth Kelley
13938A Cedar Rd., #285
Cleveland, OH 44118-3204
ZealousAdvocacy@aol.com


Daniel Margolis
323 Lakeside Ave. West
Suite 450
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-533-9533
Other Phone: 1-800-CANNABIS
Fax: 216-781-6242
Danielmargolis@hotmail.com


Kirk A. Migdal
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy.
Suite 400
Akron, OH 43311
Phone: 330-762-6474
Fax: 330-762-2127
kamigdal@newmanshifrin.com


Joseph F. Rafidi
3627 South Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44502
Phone: 330-788-5555
Fax: 330-782-2486
Rafidiesq@aol.com
 
Top Bottom