Ointment Help Please!

robberry

I'm a Disabled Vet. I came across this forum looking for some THC ointment. Is there anyone out there who can help me? Sorry to say I dont smoke(my job keeps me from that) but due to my pain I have from my wounds, in my wrist and knee, I found that an ointment a friend of mind gave me a few months really works...it contained THC. Now I'm out and he's since passed away. So I'm really trying to find some more. Believe it was called "Balms Away". Thanks for reading and Happy New Year! Rob

You might have to go through a doctor to get that. It sounds like something they sell at one of those doctor prescribed pot shops.

In the meantime, buy some synthetic pee for a 'pop up drug test' and smoke.

Me & my wife found somethin like that
called 'Cannabalm'~~contains THC~~
works great for pain:smokin:we're medical~~
& we get it at the club~~good luck
my friend~~I hold high respect for
our disabled veterans:clap:
PEACE OUT:peace: