420 Magazine Background

Oregon State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Oregon that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Forrest Reid
135 SW 5th Ave.
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-926-0833
Fax: 541-926-3823
forrest@forrestreid.com


Duane J. McCabe
44 NW Irving
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-388-4615
Fax: 541-388-4617
smc@callatg.com


Brian Michaels
259 East Fifth Avenue
Suite 300-D
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-687-0578
Fax: 541-686-2137
blmichaels@hotmail.com


Phil Studenberg
200 Pine St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: 541-882-1426
Fax: 541-880-5564
studenberg@aol.com


Leland R. Berger
3527 NE 15th Ave., #103
Portland, OR 97212-2356
Phone: 503-287-4688
Fax: 503-287-6938
lelandberger@comcast.net


Robert A. Callahan
NW Law Center
405 NW 18th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-228-0930
racallahan@nwlawcenter.com


Jane Marie Claus
The Cascade Building
520 SW Sixth St.
Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-228-7154
Fax: 503-228-7815
jmclaus@mindspring.com


Thomas K. Coan
621 SW Morrison St.
Suite 1150
Portland, OR 97205-3122
Phone: 503-221-8736
Fax: 503-221-3060
tomkcoan@comcast.net


John C. Lucy IV
2121 SW Broadway Suite 130
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-227-6000 , 919-720-2513
Fax: 503-227-4702
john@law420.com


John Neidig
2121 SW Broadway Suite 130
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-221-0229
Fax: 503-221-1632
criminallaw@qwest.net


Richard A. Cremer
727 SE Cass Ave.
Suite 400
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541-672-1955
Fax: 541-672-1788
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom