Outdoor & Indoor LED FFOF Big Island Hawaii Grown!

Hreed420

Aloha guys!
This is my first time posting a journal online, but I love my little ladies so much I couldn’t resist posting.
I have several strains going at the moment, sour diesel, gorilla glue, white widow, fire og, and bubba kush.
I’ve got 1 (sour diesel) that I thought was male and left outside, then turned female, and has been flowering since. Not sure how long, but the farthest along in flowering so far.
I have 3 (sour diesel and 2 white widow) that we’re flipped to 12/12 on 1/13 after vegging for 7 weeks.
I have 3 (fire og, bubba kush, gorilla glue) that will flip this weekend to 12/12 vegging from 12/02.
Then I have 5 clones (taken from (2) sour diesel, (2) bubba kush, and (1) white widow) rooted on the 20th and potted on the 23rd.
Also have 5 clones (all gorilla glue)taken from mother on 01/20. These are in the dome, hoping for roots by tomorrow.
The flowering plants and vegging plants are all in 5 gallon smart pots, the rooted and transplanted clones are in 2 gal smart pots with 1 gal of soil in them. The clones are in 36 cm coco pellets. I’m using soil. Straight FFOF no additives at all.
I’ve got RO water 10 ppm and 7.5 oh (Prior to oh down) I’m using general hydroponics nutes grow micro and bloom. Not much grow being used though.
Also have cal mag supplements.
Considering all the different stages they all receive different Nute regimens. All get supplemented with cal mag.
I’m growing in what’s basically my living room. An open room right off my lanai. Have (2) 800w cob led lights. And (3) 300w led panel lights.
I rotate everything daily and use the sun from 10:00am til about 4:30 pm. Again, this is rotated daily. My lanai is only so big, and my led light footprint is only so big. So it’s a big rotation.
I have a couple oscillating fans. Other than that, nothing. No ac here in Hawaii, and windows open. Always a steady breeze and air replacement.