PC Stealth Grow Box With LED Lights - Grow Journal 2013

Manutdfc

Hi all,

I am new to this and have started my first ever indoor grow so any and all help from anybody is much appreciated :) I'm growing Autoflowers (Sweet Tooth and Royal Haze Matic) I'm in the veg stage. 29 days in total from placing the seedling in to a 2litre plant pot (Used small pot as have limited space in the Pc Grow Box Height- 26" Width 8") I'm using Plagron All Mix soil for this grow. I have added no nutes yet as i dont know how to use em and when to give them to the plants. (I have bio bizz grow and bio bizz bloom nutes) The LED's im using are 3 x 15watt ones. The temp range in the box is 21 - 24 degrees C. it is air cooled with pc fans. The light schedule is 18/6. Have no signs of pests (Thankfully) I have left the watering until the pots felt really light when i lifted them.

Just wanted to know if they are looking good in yer opinion. Also when should i add the nutes and roughly how much? I've looked online to find out but there are so many different opinions out there. All info and opinions welcomed :) Thanks all.

Here are some pictures of my grow on Day 29

Picture 1 - 3 are Royal Haze Matic (Left) and Sweet Tooth in the grow box.

Royal Haze Matic

Sweet Tooth

I've never ran an auto or used leds so I can't help u much but the light Coleridge of ur grouth ussually shows the need for nutrients. I've never used those nutes either so I can't say how much u should give them.....I hope some one can give you the answersyou need and ur plants r doing fine someone will give u some advice ....

I've never ran an auto or used leds so I can't help u much but the light Coleridge of ur grouth ussually shows the need for nutrients. I've never used those nutes either so I can't say how much u should give them.....I hope some one can give you the answersyou need and ur plants r doing fine someone will give u some advice ....