PeeJay's Perpetual Organic Homebrewed Soil - Stealth Cabinet And Greenhouse Grow

This is my first time growing cannabis. I've spent several months doing research. This is a stealth indoor / outdoor grow.

What strain is it?

Mama Mia from Seedman Seeds — not much on the web about this strain except that some folks like it for outdoors in the PNW. It's a cross between Mazari and an early skunk. I selected this strain because I want a fairly quick finisher that is indica dominant. Also the primary genetics come from Northern Afghanistan. Research indicates that my home climate is pretty similar to the Mazari homeland. The strain has been around for several years so someone must be growing it. Anyone with experience with this strain please chime in and share your knowledge!

White Panther aka White Smurf from Ceres Seeds — Like the Mama Mia, there isn't much in the way of grow journals or other info out there about this strain. It's a 50/50 indica sativa hybrid and cup winner from 2002.

Dark Star — waiting in the wings.

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? If in Veg... For how long?
I have two Mama Mia and two White Panther in veg. The Mama Mias sprouted 20 days ago. I also have two White Panther going which have been up six days.

Indoor or outdoor?

The girls currently enjoy about 8 hours a day of strong high desert sunshine. They spend the rest of the time indoors. I have a 6x6x7 portable greenhouse on the way (it will arrive on Monday.) I'll put it up on the south facing deck when the weather gets cooler. I should be able to put the plants outside for full spectrum sunlight for seven hours, or even a little more, straight through harvest in December.
When the plants are not outside they live inside stealth cabinets located in a spare bedroom / office. There are separate veg and flower boxes.