Perpetual Multi-Strain Indoor/Outdoor Grow

RainStacks

This is my first attempt at a grow. I have always wanted to do one, and am very excited to have a chance to grow some of my own medicine. Everything is legal here, at least according to my city and state :) so I feel pretty comfortable. For me the process is reward enough and I am thinking of it as a learning experience, especially since I am starting so late in the season outdoors. I have to admit I really enjoy eating fruit and veggies I have grown. I would be enthralled if I were able to get a little puff from my own little ladies. We shall see. Hopefully with your help, we can make it happen.

What strain is it? I believe that the strain is a Blue Hawaiian Hybrid, although I am not 100% sure.

Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Hybrid, it looks to be about 75% indica based on the leaves.

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Some are in early flower, but most are in veg.

If in Veg... For how long? One month.

If in Flower stage... For how long?

My largest plant showed its sex just a few days ago.

Indoor or outdoor? Outdoor.

Soil or Hydro? Soil.

If soil... what is in your mix? Fox Farms Ocean Forest with worm castings and Dynamite Red.

If soil... What size pot?7 gallon.

Size of light? 865,000 miles in diamater.

Temp of Room/cab? Average daytime time in my location is 74, night-time is about 62.

RH of Room/cab? Humidity outside ranges from 60-89

PH of media or res? Unknown, if any issues come up or if someone says I need it I will PH water etc.

Any Pests ? I have seen some white flies, aphids, and one tiny caterpillar. I have been picking them off by hand, hasn't been a big problem. I also have plenty of the little wasps that kill aphids in my garden. I did get PM on one leaf, which I cut off. I have not seen any other issues since. I have several spagetti squash in the garden that have it that are being treated.

How often are you watering? When soil is mostly dry.