Ph regulator for organic hydroponic grow

Rodrigo

Hi, everyone!
This is my first time posting, so I'll star with the details of my setup.

What Strain is it?: AK-48
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? : hybrid, not sure about percentages
How Many Plants?: 3/veg, 3/flo
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage?: both
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long? first batch of clones, 4 weeks old
If in Flowering Stage... How Long? 4 weeks into flowering
Indoor or Outdoor?: indors
Soil or Hydro? :Organic hydroponic
If Hydro, Reservoir size? about 3Gl for veg and 6Gl for flower
If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature? : around 23°C
If Hydro, what type of Medium?: rockwool. Grodan cubes. hydroton (clay pellets) for ebb & flood
If Hydro, what type of Setup?: veg: drip irrigation. Flower: ebb and flood
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? veg: 4x 2ft fluorescent tubes upright in corners + 4 100w energy saving bulb over the tops flower: 400w HPS + 3 100w energy saving bulbs hanging in the foliage
Is it Air Cooled?: veg: fan only. Flower: 1 fan, 1 extractor on the top and 1 intake
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? : around 30°C when light are on
RH of Room/Cabinet?: around 42%
PH of Medium or Reservoir?: around 7.2
Any Pests?: none
How Often are you Watering?: three times a day for 15 minutes
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used?: Advanced Nutrients Iguana Juice; Grow for veg and Bloom for flower, around 3ml/l
Size or Square Footage of Room?: around 60x60cm (about 25x25 in?)

So here's the issue, some info from above may be repeated below.