Please Help! Drug Test!

Junior44

Ok here's my problem! I've been smoking daily for 4 years now. And I mean DAILY! Large amounts. 2 grams - 1/8th! I have a military drug test mid January! I stopped 4 days ago but i know I still won't be clean by then...

Anything you guys recommend to help speed up the process of THC being flushed? Now I don't need something overnight, mind you this is a little over 1 month away! I just want to speed up the process!!

Any recommendations?

THX

Re: PLEASE HELP!! Drug Test!

Drink so much fluid and run miles until 4 days before then do the opposite of burning fat by eating pasta and fast food. Then on the day of you should have gone pee 15 times before your test. And you can drink 2 energy drinks hour before the test catch piss mid stream and pray

Re: PLEASE HELP!! Drug Test!

We have several Sponsors to choose from.

There are many different ways to beat a drug screen and several of our [url=https://www.420magazine.com/sponsors/]Sponsors[/URL] offer a wide variety of ways.

Please check these guys out and let us know which one sounds best to you...like I said, there are several to choose from.

Good luck with your test :bitingnails::goodluck:

P.S. From the bottom of our hearts here at :420: ; Thank you so much for your military service :goodjob::Namaste:

You've got till mid jan? so about a month to work out, eat healthy and drink plenty of fluids. You should pass with flying colors.

You've got till mid jan? so about a month to work out, eat healthy and drink plenty of fluids. You should pass with flying colors.

That's right...I'm not buying that old theory about "taking a whole month to get THC out of our system" anyway.

I believe that's just an old government ploy to keep us in check so that if we want the good jobs we won't use canna.