Please Help

allears

I am a total novice to all of this and only plan on doing it a couple of times so if possible I would like to do the best I can, with a little help (or may be a lot :helpsmilie:). My Mum suffers with a pretty harsh form of Arthritis so it's a case of getting it right over the first couple of grows, then packing up until it is needed again.

If my plan below is total rubbish please let me know I will not be offended, I really would appreciate any help.

Ok so this is my plan:

10 germinated seeds into pre-soaked 1in Rockwool cubes (pre-soaked in RO water at 5.8 ph and 3ml per litre of Formulex)

The cubes into an X-Stream Aeroponic Propagator, with a 3ml per litre Formulex solution in the tank.

The Propagator will be placed in a 50cm x 80cm cupboard with a Lightwave T5 four tube 24w light, this light is installed with cool daylight tubes and gives off 6,600 lumens, on 24 hrs.

I plan to keep these plants in the Propagator for 2 weeks from sprout.

The cubes will then be put into 3inch x 3inch cubes and transferred to a NFT system 56cm x 34.5cm keeping the T5 light above 20hrs on 4hrs off. I am using Canadian Xpress Pro Package and plan to use half the recommended solution for the first week and step up to full potency for the next 2 weeks, and change the lights to 18/6.

I will then choose the 6 nicest plants and place them into 6, 15 litre Air-Pot pots part of an RTA Dripper system, filled with Bio Bizz Coco,. This system is in a tent L 1.5m x W 1.5m x H 2m with a HPS lamp on an adjustable ballast.

Week 1 & 2 in the tent 600w HPS on 12/12.

Week 3,4, 5 & 6, 1000w 12/12.

Week 7 & 8 1100w boost 11/13.

I will be following my Canadian Xpress Pro nute guide for the grow, oh and apart from prop time I will be using Ph adjusted (6-6.5) rainwater.