PopeSatan - Bag Seeds - First Indoor Grow Journal - 2015

PopeSatan

Hi guys !

First of all, I usually speak french, so my english is pretty basic... Now to the main topic. This is my first indoor grow, so any advice or tips are welcome.

I'm using bagseeds since its my first time, because I dont want to waste any of the White Widow I just ordered. It's still supose to be some kind of kush (the seeds are from a friend, I'm a retired smoker). I'm growing because I love to grow stuff, but since im no tomato type of guy, weed was the natural choice :-D

Here are some info about what kind of tools I'm gonna use :

Bucket size : About 4 gallon
Soil : Fafard Container Mix Veranda
Light : 150W HPS Growing Light
Nutrient : Nutri-Plus A+B Grow and Nutri-Plus A+B Bloom
Strain : Unknown
# of plants : 2-3

I'm gonna try to do a ScroG.

I started to germinate in Jiffy Pellets about 3-4 days ago. Since the seeds are supose to be old, I planted 10 of them just in case, and gonna select the strongest looking ones. Three of them are now sprouting, but I hope some more will follow.

I'm gonna add some picture of my tools and installation in my next post.

Thanks and have good day !

Re: PopeSatan - Bagweed First Indoor Grow Journal - 2015

Soil used :
rsz_received_10153610032281077_1_.jpg

Nutrients :
54311.jpg

Growing Light :
546.jpeg

Little sprout :
54210.jpg

Fourteen days have passed since the first little sprout. Seven of them survived on the eight that popped off the ground. I kept the 3 strongest looking one and gave the other four to a friend of mine. For now my lamp is doing a good job, but I'm gonna have to add some CFL around them as they grow bigger.

Here's a picture of how they look right now :
received_10153636929661077_1_.jpeg