Problem see on leaves - newbie

DPeter2101

Hi all, I need a little assistance. As it states I'm new at this and (now don't laugh or bash please) I'm using an Aerogarden. My wife received two for Christmas so I decided to mess around with one of them. The issue I'm having is that on one of my two plants the leaves are getting yellow edges and some burnt tips. Reading up on posting it says to supply as mush info as possible so, I do my best.

• What Strain is it? Not sure. The seeds were given to me.
  • Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? I believe its IndicaHow Many Plants? Two
  • Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? Vegetative
  • If in Vegetative Stage... How Long? About 36 days since the seeds sprouted
  • Indoor or Outdoor? Indoors
  • Soil or Hydro? Hydro
  • If Hydro, Reservoir size? I believe its one gallon.
  • If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature? 80F
  • If Hydro, what type of Medium? RockWool but most of the roots are in the reservoir
  • If Hydro, what type of Setup? Aerogarden
  • Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? 125w CFL
  • Is it Air Cooled? No
  • Temperature of Room/Cabinet? House is around 75F
  • RH of Room/Cabinet? Not sure what RH is
  • PH of Medium or Reservoir? I don't have a PH tester. I'll pick one up tomorrow.
  • Any Pests? No
  • How often are you watering? The Aerogarden is set to water 24X7. Its setup for Veg's
  • Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? I'm using Dyna-Gro 7-9-5. (Started at ½ tsp per gallon went to ¼ tsp per gallon.
  • Size or Square Footage of Room? Room is 12x12.