Question About Autoflowers

I have a noob question, well because I am a noob learning as I go. How long is the seedling stage of autoflowers? And when to switch to full spectrum lights?
Seedling stage is same length of time as photoperiods mate. About when they push out their 2nd set of 5 finger leaves. As for lighting id switch when they hit flower brother

With me, if autoflowers....Id leave lighting at 24/0. No need to rest an auto. Although their is some argument for that fact.
Usually from seed germination day to preflowers you're looking between 25-30 days. Just like vegging a photoperiod for 4 weeks, or there around.

With me, if autoflowers....Id leave lighting at 24/0. No need to rest an auto. Although their is some argument for that fact.
Usually from seed germination day to preflowers you're looking between 25-30 days. Just like vegging a photoperiod for 4 weeks, or there around.
Thats the lights i run for autos too :high-five:

Sweet thanks, I only Ask bc I had to swap out that 300watt led bc it was to intense for the seedlings @30 inches from the canopy, that’s as high as it would go in my lil 2x2x4 tent, I swapped the 300watt out for a 60watt cfl and a 38watt led and they perked right up and the leaves are no longer fading. And the stunted gorilla glue seemes To be growing now. Once bloom comes I’m going to try them under the 300watt again with hopes they will handle it.

Attachments

• 8B8BBEDE-2D16-46FB-AB4A-BB440F2A3398.jpeg
    8B8BBEDE-2D16-46FB-AB4A-BB440F2A3398.jpeg
    720 KB · Views: 92
Does that color look to be from light bleaching? Might I add the humidity was at 20% until I bought a humidifier 3 days ago. Watering ffof soil with plain well water at around close to 8ph after it has settled.green crack is 16 days from germ and gorilla glue is 13 days from germ

Attachments

• 52CBF62B-370C-4965-BD39-3DBC7899D9E1.jpeg
    52CBF62B-370C-4965-BD39-3DBC7899D9E1.jpeg
    670.8 KB · Views: 80