Captain kel

Hello I am new to this I have been reading about the many benefits of cannibis boil my husband has liver cancer and a blood clot around tumor. This cancer is terminal and he is injecting blood thinners wondering if it is a good idea to start injesting cannibis oil

Welcome to :420: Capt K. I'm sorry to hear about your husband. We have a large and active medical marijuana forum. You will find answers and people willing to assist there. Just follow the link below, and good luck.

420 Magazine

Hello I am new to this I have been reading about the many benefits of cannibis boil my husband has liver cancer and a blood clot around tumor. This cancer is terminal and he is injecting blood thinners wondering if it is a good idea to start injesting cannibis oil

Welcome to the 420 community Captain Kel

Good idea, bad idea, let me give you 9 days of what me and my brother have come to realize. On the 15th of this month my brother was told by his wife doctors that the tumor on his wife brain was back and growing. Since she had already gone through surgery to remove the tumor in her brain a little over a year earlier and she has already gone through chemo, the only possible option was to operate, but the down side would be she would be a bed ridden vegetable the rest of her life. When he asked how much time they had, the doctors told him she has 3 weeks to 3 months tops. 10 days ago we made a batch of Rick Simpson Oil. I will be the 1st to confess I was scared shitless. What if I do something to screw it up, what if I do not cook it just right. What if it does not work. All these things raced through my head.
Both my brother and I believed that we had absolutely nothing to loose but everything to gain by trying the oil.My wife was and still is skeptic as to if it will work, but doing nothing is not an option we were willing to consider. My wife has agreed to go along with letting us give Linda the oil so long as we do not cause Linda any pain or suffering.