Questions about switching nutrient lineup. need help

OBrien

Hello all, Feelin good over here, how about you?
Anyways lets cut straight to the point... im seriously considering switching my nutrient lineup. I am still new to growing and need advice on the best course of action to take. I have 2 grows under my belt at this point, all of which I used Advanced Nutrients: Micro, Grow, Bloom, B52, Nirvana, Bud Candy, and flawless finish.. I also use hydroguard and plan to keep using utilizing this if I can. The problem is that I feel like im paying a high price for watered down nutrients and im thinking about switching it up. Ive been doing a little reading about MegaCrop and it has peaked my interest enough that im willing to give it a go... Ive also heard good things about Jack's nutrient as well and that is why i am here my friends. I need some expert advice on how to move forward and which nutrient lineup is the best but im mainly focused on MC... All i really know is that its a 1 line up nutrient. lol Other then that, all i have seen is what this nutrient is producing for others. So basically im very curious as to how i can get by using only 1 nutrient the entire grow? If some one could explain how this works for me that would be awesome... also I grow in Deep Water Culture, is this nutrient suitable for DWC or will i run into problems?.. Is there any other nutrients I could run alongside the MC to make for bigger yields? (kinda like bud candy or b52) .. im ready to make the purchase on this nutrient but im hoping some one can just give me a complete run down of everything I will need to have/know to have successful runs with DWC.
Thank you everyone for reading this, and im looking forward to your responses and learning some growing techniques.