Rick Simpson Cured 5000 People Of Cancer Using Cannabis

Jacob Redmond

As soon as he heard that there is a seminar for legalization of cannabis for medicinal purposes, Rick Simpson, one of the biggest fighters for this idea in the world and the man who cured more than 5000 people with cannabis oil, came to the capital of Serbia.

Almost in unison, the foreign guests of the Beograd seminar for legalization of cannabis for medicinal purposes, confirmed that Broz was one of the those powerful people who had the task, in the name of the pharmaceutical mafia, to forbid this type of use of cannabis- a plant which according to Rick, has been proved to cure the most serious forms of cancer, diabetes, arteriosclerosis, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, asthma, psoriasis, etc.

I always say to people: "Cannabis will either heal you or you will find out that this is the best medicine which exists in the world now"- Rick begins the story for Telegraph. He is a self taught doctor. He is a mechanical engineer by profession who tried the miraculous cure on himself after he was diagnosed with the most serious form of cancer- skin cancer, twelve years ago.

"It was in 2002. The doctors had given up on me since there were several unsuccessful operations of three pigmented lesions on my face. Whenever they removed them, they would reappear even more infected! Since I studied plants for years as a hobby, one morning, while looking at the wounds on the face in the mirror, I recalled a study conducted by the University in Virginia which stated that THC, the active ingredient of cannabis cures cancer. I took the previously prepared oil from cannabis from the cabin and applied few drops directly on the wounds."- remembers Rick.

According to his own testimony, he did not felt that anything epochal occurred. He put the bandages over the wounds with cannabis oil and waited few days.