Sapperman's First Grow New M3 Soil Organic Only Water Silver Pearl - 2014

this is my first grow and my first time here. i am growing SILVER PEARL in M3 and pro mix just watering. M3 NPK is 15-33-38. i got my clones at about 8 to 10 in. in pro mix in solo cups. transplanted them to 1 gal. pots with about 3 in. of M3 and about an inch of pro mix as a buffer. then the clone set on top with more pro mix around it. watered them enough to have a bit on leakage out of the bottom of the pots. PH on my water is right around 6. I have 6 plants under 1 1000w MH bulb right now and have a 1000w HPS bulb for bloom. i have a fan on them and the tent stays at between 70 and 85(F) depending on time of day. I have made an organic bug spray for reduced rosemary and water. please comment and let me know what you think or if there stuff i should know or add to my setup or things i should watch out for. like i said this is my first try and only know what i have collected frome everyone that seems to have all dif. stuff to say. well thank you all ahead of time and sorry if anything is spelled wrong im a bad speller. i look forward to posting my progress on here and pics coming soon.

Welcome to :420: sapperman420 :)

Sounds like you are off to a great start. Do you have the capability of posting pictures so we can see the set up? That way if you run into any problems down the road, it will be easier for ore experienced embers to give you a hand.

Good luck, buddy ;)

IMG_20140217_201805.jpg
IMG_20140217_201752.jpg
IMG_20140217_201709.jpg
IMG_20140217_201701.jpg
IMG_20140217_201647.jpg
IMG_20140217_201626.jpg
IMG_20140217_201619.jpg