Scrog Gone Bad

baylinner

hi everyone here.well ill start off with this is my first grow im a newbie.i have a 10 by 10 by 10 foot tent.with a 10 inch intake fan and a 12 inch exurst fan.and 2 more fans on poles in tent.3 600s and a 1200w led and a 150 cfl just for a little more lol.i dont no wot strain i have .thay came froma mates mate lol.i put in veg for 9weeks and then into flower tent .i put up screen and thread all stems into screen untill it was 80/per cent full.then turned down to 12/12.thay have been in flower for 25 days.but thay just keeped on growing with no where left to feed into net.so now thay are 3 foot passed net lol.i have 20 plants in there its a jungle lol.so should i take fan leaves off 2 make more light.or should i bend over like super crope the long tops a bit.im growing in coco and perlite. thankyou all
DSCN072210.jpg
DSCN07219.jpg
:thumb:sorry every 1 for putting in wrong spot .ive lernt now how start jornal ill keep posting here with this grow thankyou

You have any closer shots I don't think trying to super crop at this point will do anything I am in my first as well.

Sent from my iPhone using 420

Just to avoid confusing terms, that is a screen of green (SCROG) a sea of green is a whole bunch of really tiny plants with only one cola put into bloom while they are still very small.
As for those tall skinny plants, they need more useable light. Get the lights much closer to them. Next time train the plants to be as flat as possible. Even if your light is 2" above the top of the plant the lower part won't get shit for light since your plants are so tall. I suggest you try to get plants that are wider than they are tall. Mine are usually about 1 foot tall or less when instart blooming them, but those under 1 foot plants are two feet across with 15+ tops each.
You are doing god though, plants look healthy. Just trying to help for improving yield next time.