Secret Jardin Tent Suggestions Please

doniboy

I've join a few site like this one, but my questions usually go unanswered. I'm hoping someone here will take the time to steer me in the right direction. I'm a complete noob to all of this. I've purchased a few books, but none of them deal much with grow tents or make any suggestion about product lines. Right now I'm basically trying to get all the materials together to grow indoors in my 2 bedroom rented apartment. It will be my first grow.

After researching a little, I have decided that I want to use/purchase a Secret Jardin grow tent for my setup. The only problem is I'm not sure what tent(s) to purchase. From what I gather, I need at least 2 tents. One to veg, and one for flowering. So I would need to only buy two tents correct? What tent should I buy and what sizes do you all suggest? The Secret Jardin website has several product lines and sizes to choose from (Dark Room II, Dark Street II, Dark Room Twin, Dark Propagator, Dark Dryer), but I have no clue about which I would need and what size to buy. Any help or suggestions would b greatly appreciated.

Hi doniboy, welcome to 420mag, you've come to the right place.

Be sure you read over the rules and check out the stickies in the FAQ section, tons of golden information.

Our company sells the Growlab Grow Tents, however there really isn't anything negative to say about the Darkrooms, I will be posting them on our website tomorrow.

The size you need is up to you, or up to your living situation/resources.

Honestly if you're new to growing I do not recommend getting two tents, one veg and one flower. I would say stick to one tent for your entire focus, get the basics down, and get some return on your investment. Then branch out and expand your grow.

If you need help purchasing any gear feel free to email me Joey@gjvydro.com

Hi I've just got The Secret Jardin Dark Room Street 120 Grow Tent Kit comes with:

Euro Reflector