Seedling dark spot help

Hey guys need some help on my first grow. I started a auto runtZ from Barney farms on June 1st 2 weeks ago and i think it’s growing pretty slow. At the moment it has dark spots on the leaves while 2 other leaves has stalled out. I had a little problem with spider mites but I sprayed it with 50-50 alcohol and that took care of them.
Im using happy frog soil and been giving it water that has been pumped with air stones for 2 days uncovered and the environment had been 70-80° and 75-85% humidity. After she sprouted I had a small fan blowing on her to strengthen the stem. I plan on giving her a little mycorrhiza recharge mixed with water tomorrow to see if that would give her a little boost. It’s been 2 weeks and a couple of days and that’s how far she’s grown any tips or corrections I need with this grow will be really appreciated this is my first time and I’m really struggling at the moment thanks guys✌

57CB7514-CC28-4A20-BF6B-0F7981856AB5.jpeg

5C25604E-4AAA-42A9-BD1E-84279E2FB33E.jpeg

026FE35C-84FD-4B4A-8CCD-0B7D4036CFF3.jpeg

DC0C1A1F-EB76-42BA-A0FC-3390C9E0A8DF.jpeg

How much are you watering & how often ? Are you letting the soil dry between feedings ? If the soil is staying too wet you'll have slower growth. By letting it dry out between waterings it makes the roots search for water & grow faster.
Take a look at @Emilya watering tutorial & I think it will help. Nothing looks all that bad to me. Next time you start a grow, use the double cup method so you can see the wetness of the soil & root growth. Here's a pic.
10-15.JPG
9-48.JPG
9-55.JPG
9-181.JPG

I start my plants in 1 gal. pots now as I found I get faster root growth that way.

12-108.JPG
12-109.JPG

Hey Mike!