Seeds or clones ?

casperMTL

Hi ppl, i built a 3x3x5' growbox, put a 4'' fan with a carbon filter for the smell and a 400w MH light, wraped everything with the reflecting paper (dont know how we call it) everything is ready(I have pictures and a small video just dont know how to post it) im just wondering if i should start with seeds or with clones, im a beginner its my first grow. I'd like my plants to be ready for harvest as fast as possible.. somebody could help me choosing the fastest way of growing without affecting the quality or the facility of the growing ?
p.s. im french sorry for mistakes or misunderstandings did my best..

Hi ppl, i built a 3x3x5' growbox, put a 4'' fan with a carbon filter for the smell and a 400w MH light, wraped everything with the reflecting paper (dont know how we call it) everything is ready(I have pictures and a small video just dont know how to post it) im just wondering if i should start with seeds or with clones, im a beginner its my first grow. I'd like my plants to be ready for harvest as fast as possible.. somebody could help me choosing the fastest way of growing without affecting the quality or the facility of the growing ?
p.s. im french sorry for mistakes or misunderstandings did my best..

reflecting paper - mylar ;)

check this link out to learn how to upload images and post them
Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

If this is your first grow, go with soil.

Clones will save you about a month and you're assured that they are females. So if you can get your hands on some do that. If you start with clones, give yourself about 2 months. If you start from seed, make that about 3 months before harvest.