Slayerofpugz New To The Grow

slayerofpugz

So this is my first time growing I am doing a indoor grow some basic information that I can provide

strain- bagseeds
Water- boiled tap water
Light- 5000k cfl (x1) 6 in away was 24-0 is now on 18-6
Pot size- 2 gallon (x2) soon to be (x3)
Humidity- unknown need a monitor
Soil- MG
Nutrients- soil provide

Plant one pic 1-2 (12 days old 2 gallon)
Plant two pic 3-4 (5 days old 2 gallon)
Plant three pic 5-6 (5 days old tiny egg cup)*will move when I get a new 2 gallon to transfer to.
So far plant two and three have stretched out and have been buried up to fix the issues let me know what y'all think what I'm doing right and wrong how do they look for the ages?
What information y'all want to know?

Attachments

• IMG_20190827_033756.jpg
    IMG_20190827_033756.jpg
    634.5 KB · Views: 103
  • IMG_20190827_033846.jpg
    IMG_20190827_033846.jpg
    633.7 KB · Views: 97
  • 1566899053908509363670.jpg
    1566899053908509363670.jpg
    538.1 KB · Views: 97
  • IMG_20190827_044705.jpg
    IMG_20190827_044705.jpg
    724.4 KB · Views: 94
  • IMG_20190827_044741.jpg
    IMG_20190827_044741.jpg
    541.9 KB · Views: 94
  • IMG_20190827_044802.jpg
    IMG_20190827_044802.jpg
    605.2 KB · Views: 95
Make sure they have proper drainage in the bottom. So far so good. You can get a cheap thermometer \ hydrometer on eBay or AmaZon for about $10 usd. Also make sure you water correctly. There's a link in my signature below that helps with watering. Her thread has helped myself and many other members who thought they were watering correctly. I suggest reading it.

Make sure they have proper drainage in the bottom. So far so good. You can get a cheap thermometer \ hydrometer on eBay or AmaZon for about $10 usd. Also make sure you water correctly. There's a link in my signature below that helps with watering. Her thread has helped myself and many other members who thought they were watering correctly. I suggest reading it.