So cal prop215 patient and caregiver

Cannapheliac

Im a prop 215 patient and also a caregiver to 3 other people besides myself Im from los angeles where the plant count is 6 mature or 12 imature per patient.

I am currently growing 4 strains Poison kush, Venom kush ( both of which are just OG master kush pheno types) Cheese by greenhouse, and 1 Thai haze x skunk #1 by Sam the skunkman.

Ive got 19 plants growing in full Cali sun, and I grow as organic as I can.
ive been growing for 4 years now and this year I plan on moving up north so I grow much more and still be legal.
I plan on starting a dispensary up north and offer free meds to terminal patients and highly discounted prices to every1 else with a prop 215 script.
I already have three other growers willing to join me in helping as many people as we can with what god has given us.
I feel that all growers are in a position to where they do alot of good.
the time is gone when we could count on our country to do the right thing as far as helping those who need it most and if we don't start helping eachother, if we don't start helpnig people we don't know for no more reason then its the right thing to do then who will?
America used to stand for something and now its a corporation putting money over anything else. Bush bought his presidency, tobacco and pharmacutical companies kill and peddle dope to the whole country and these FDA approved has more side effects on our country and our bodies then any street drug! and not mention oil!

We have to take care of each other now and as growers we are in extraordinarily good positions to really make differences in alot of different ways.
pick a charity, a school, a homeless veteran, a family whose child has cancer because the parents most of the time lose their jobs due to insurance reasons beleive it or not and the last thing they need to worry about is money!
just pick 2 person to help and really help them!