So I think I'm growing an auto?

GardenHoee

420 Member
Hey yall! I'm new to growing cannabis and have gotten most of my knowledge through videos on various sites (visual learner) and have managed to find most information easy to come by. Well last week I noticed a change in my babes. Let me start by saying my grow set up is not the best. I'm a grower on a budget so be nice to me please lol :Namaste:

Back story: I started my grow like most others. Small container, soil, bag seed, water, and boom babies pop up. I then put them under a viparspectra VA-Series 600W LED grow light inside my room closet. Everything was fine until I ran into a major nutrient deficiency problem. I wasn't giving any nutes and they were about 2-3 weeks old at this point. I quickly did some research and found the 3 stage General Hydroponics combo. Honestly not the biggest fan but whatever it did help with the deficiencies and my plants took off from there. I started LST on one of the bigger ones since she looked like she was going to be towering over her sisters. No issues came about from the LST. I have repotted all of them a total of three times each. They are now sitting in 5 Gal. buckets.