SOS...911...PLEASE HELP +pics!

Dankafied

Picture128.jpg

Picture123.jpg

Picture116.jpg

Picture126.jpg

Picture125.jpg

Picture124.jpg

orange/red spots on my leaves, majority of the spots run parallel along the leaf vein, (Not all of the leaves have this problem yet but the ones that do, have spots running parallel along the vein) plants are 7 weeeks into flowering, about 4 to 5 weeks left. I had to re-pot them 2 weeks ago because I am a moron, I did not put perlite into my orginal soil, so drainage was a problem and the moisture meter was off the chart for a few days straight, I lost a lot of roots on that day and luckely the roots werent rotting! They survived and now i have these spots, I thought it was "mag Deficiency", but when i looked at some photos of other plants with mag deficiency I didnt see the spots going parallel along the veins (the spots were more spread out) then again im not an expert, infact im a n00bie! also some yellow discoloration on the leaves with more spots however, this discoloration only appears on a couple of leaves closer to the light, which is odd because I've never had problems with intense light exposure until these spots showed up. Will this problem get worse? Could this be a fungus? Is this rust? If it is rust and its left untreated what will happen? Is this nutreint burn? Is this mag definiciency? Since my plants are so close to harvesting (about 4 to 5 weeks), can this problem can be over looked? If needed, can harvest 2 to 3 weeks early and what will happen to the buds if I choose do so? IM FREAKIN' OUT MAN!! Does anyone have a clue? My babies look and smell sooo dank (Super Silver Haze clones) they have so much resin it looks like its snowing on my plants!! The last thing I want is for something devastating to happen so close to harvest time. (SOMEONE PLEASE HELP!!!)