Starting to bud a mother

sully508

hello. back for another question.
i have a mother plant that im going to bud. she was very good to me, but im needing the space to start some WW and blue mystic from nirvana. i never budded a mother plant. she is 28 inches tall right now and lollypop shaped. very thick stalk and stems/ supercropped fan leaves in a 5 gallon bucket.
before i do 12/12 should i give her some cal mg and 24 hours of darkness.
(soiless grow). i heard thats good for budding.
has anyone else heard this? im a newb.
i started ADV. NUTES BLOOM 0-6-5 AND MICRO 2-1-4.plus tarantula and paranha. about two weeks ago. its really taken off after the t/p.can i cut some of the fan leaves off?
can i do 36 hours of dark? its been on 18/6 for about 5 months. i thought might give it a real good start. anyone have any ideas or comments? i'd would appreciate it. thanks :welcome:

hello. back for another question.
i have a mother plant that im going to bud. she was very good to me, but im needing the space to start some WW and blue mystic from nirvana. i never budded a mother plant. she is 28 inches tall right now and lollypop shaped. very thick stalk and stems/ supercropped fan leaves in a 5 gallon bucket.
before i do 12/12 should i give her some cal mg and 24 hours of darkness.
(soiless grow). i heard thats good for budding.
has anyone else heard this? im a newb.
i started ADV. NUTES BLOOM 0-6-5 AND MICRO 2-1-4.plus tarantula and paranha. about two weeks ago. its really taken off after the t/p.can i cut some of the fan leaves off?
can i do 36 hours of dark? its been on 18/6 for about 5 months. i thought might give it a real good start. anyone have any ideas or comments? i'd would appreciate it. thanks :welcome: