Stu’s First Grow

Stu

Hello, I’m starting this journal as it has been recommended to me as I am 100% a new grower,these are my first seeds and first attempt at growing. I have been smoking for 15 yrs and with pot becoming legal in Canada I’ve decided to grow my 4 legal plants and then some

Goal is to get another tent lights etc and have a veg and flower tent but for now I just have the one tent, a 5x5

I am struggling with low humidity as is cold and dry in Canada where I am, so I have a beach towel 1/4 in a bucket of water and hanging and a humidifier in the tent and have been able to get up to 38% rh, temps are 75-80 lights on and around 70 with lights off, as I have a small ceramic heater in there, have one fan blowing on the plants and one up top that’s on only when the lights are on.

Seeds were germinated on nov 11 and all showed tap roots after 14 hrs in water then spent 2-3 days in paper towels and all looked great, put all in solo cups under crapy Saran Wrap domes for a couple days now they are under the light about 15” away.

What strain is it? 3 White Widow (ww),
3 Blue Cookies (bc) , 3 Jack Herer (jh)
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Seedlings
If in Veg... Week 1
If in Flower stage... No
Indoor- Yes
Soil- Yes
Soil- Gaia green and blue sky organics
I obviously don’t know what soil I like better so I’ll be doing 1 seed of each plant in the blue sky soil and 2 seeds in the Gaia
If soil... What size pot? 3g
Light? Led
Is it aircooled? Has fans Yes
Temp of Room/cab? 75-80 lights on 70 off
RH of Room/cab? Struggling for 40%
PH of media or res? I don’t know
Any Pests ? No
How often are you watering?
Type and strength of ferts used? Advanced nutrients
8FA0E0EE-D415-48A9-96A7-A9A811E800F7.jpeg

570DDCFF-51C1-47CD-9570-62B2DB4FE83B.jpeg

2BB5FE3F-3F3B-4206-AA5E-F5F72859F1FE.png
70E3A990-6CB9-4AEC-AE51-5F184B9A7F53.jpeg
6CF397B8-506B-4980-A24B-22DD027CC20A.jpeg
image.jpg

04663FDA-7A0B-449E-AD32-13759E5FE428.jpeg

B477FFF2-D5BB-4178-A0DB-DFA19F30DC7A.jpeg

image.jpg